All Members - Reciprocal Museum List

Cuamrp 3 Line

Our members automatically are participants in the Reciprocal Membership Programs at all the university art museums listed below. By presenting a valid membership ID from the Friends of the Snite Museum of Art, you are entitled to:

  • Free admission
  • The same admission fee to special exhibitions and events
  • The same discounts on gift/books purchases made on the premises
  • Admission to members' previews

College and University Art Museums Reciprocal Program Participants

State Museum College/University Web Site
Alabama Abroms-Engle Institute for the Visual Art University of Alabama, Birmingham http://www.uab.edu/cas/aeiva/
Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Art Auburn University http://jcsm.auburn.edu/
Arizona Arizona State University Art Museum Arizona State University http://asuartmuseum.asu.edu
Center for Creative Photography University of Arizona http://creativephotography.org
University of Arizona Museum of Art University of Arizona http://artmuseum.arizona.edu
California Anderson Collection Stanford University http://museum.stanford.edu
Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive University of California, Berkeley http://bampfa.org
Cantor Arts Center Stanford University http://museum.stanford.edu
Fowler Museum of Art UCLA, University of California, Los Angeles http://fmch.ucla.edu/
Hammer Museum of Art University of California, Los Angeles http://hammer.ucla.edu
UCI Institute and Museum of California Art University of California, Irvine http://www.imca.uci.edu/
University Art Museum California State University, Long Beach http://csulb.edu/org/uam
Colorado Center for Visual Art Metropolitan State University of Denver http://msudenver.edu/cva
Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center Colorado College http://coloradocollege.edu/fac
Connecticut Fairfield University Museum of Art Fairfield University http://fairfield.edu/museum
Housatonic Museum of Art Housatonic Community College http://www.hcc.commnet.edu/artmuseum/
William Benton Museum of Art University of Connecticut http://britishart.yale.edu
Yale Center for British Art Yale University http://britishart.yale.edu
Yale University Art Gallery Yale University http://artgallery.yale.edu
Florida Cornell Fine Arts Museum Rollins College http://www.rollins.edu/cfam
Harn Museum of Art University of Florida http://harn.ufl.edu
Leepa-Rattner Museum of Art St. Petersburg College http://leeparattner.org
Lowe Art Museum University of Miami http://www.lowe.miami.edu/
Ruth Funk Center for Textile Arts Florida Institute of Technology http://textiles.fit.edu
Georgia Bernard A. Zuckerman Museum of Art Kennesaw State University http://zuckerman.kennesaw.edu
Georgia Museum of Art University of Georgia http://www.uga.edu/gamuseum
Michael C. Carlos Museum Emory University http://www.carlos.emory.edu
Illinois Block Museum of Art Northwestern University http://blockmuseum.northwestern.edu
DePaul Art Museum DePaul University http://museums.depaul.edu
Loyola University Museum of Art Loyola University http://www.luc.edu/luma
Smart Museum of Art University of Chicago http://smartmuseum.uchicago.edu/
Indiana Snite Museum of Art University of Notre Dame http://sniteartmuseum.nd.edu/
Iowa University of Iowa Stanley Museum of Art University of Iowa http://uima.uiowa.edu
Kansas Spencer Museum of Art University of Kansas http://spencerart.ku.edu
Louisiana Newcomb Art Museum Tulane University http://newcombartmuseum.tulane.edu
Paul and Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum University of Louisiana at Lafayette http://hilliardmuseum.org
Maine Bowdoin College Museum of Art Bowdoin College http://www.bowdoin.edu/art-museum
Colby College Museum of Art Colby College http://www.colby.edu/museum
Maryland Evergreen Museum and Library Johns Hopkins University http://museums.jhu.edu/evergreen.php
Homewood Museum Johns Hopkins University http://museums.jhu.edu/homewood.php
Massachusetts Addison Gallery of American Art Phillips Academy http://addisongallery.org
Danforth Art Museum Framingham State University http://danforth.framingham.edu/
Harvard Art Museums Harvard University https://harvardartmuseums.org/
McMullen Museum of Art Boston College http://www.bc.edu/sites/artmuseum/
Mead Art Museum Amherst College http://amherts.edu/mead
Mount Holyoke College Art Museum Mount Holyoke College http://www.mtholyoke.edu/artmuseum
Smith College Museum of Art Smith College http://smith.edu/artmuseum
Davis Museum at Wellesley College Wellesley College http://wellesley.edu/davismuseum
Williams College Museum of Art Williams College http://wcma.org
Michigan University of Michigan Museum of Art University of Michigan http://umma.umich.edu
Minnesota Goldstein Museum of Design University of Minnesota, College of Design http://goldstein.design.umn.edu
Frederick R. Weisman Art Museum University of Minnesota http://weisman.umn.edu
Mississippi University of Mississippi Museum of Art University of Mississippi http://museum.olemiss.edu
Missouri Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum Washington University http://kemperartmuseum.wustl.edu
Nebraska Sheldon Museum of Art University of Nebraska http://sheldonartgallery.org
New Hampshire Hood Museum of Art Dartmouth College http://hoodmuseum.dartmouth.edu
New Jersey Princeton University Art Museum Princeton University, New Jersey http://artmuseum.princeton.edu
University Galleries William Paterson University https://www.wpunj.edu/coac/gallery/
Zimmerli Art Museum Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey http://www.zimmerlimuseum.rutgers.edu/information/visitors#.Xc7CR0VKhBw
New Mexico University of New Mexico Art Museum University of New Mexico http://unmartmuseum.org/
New York Burchfield Penny Art Center State University of New York, Buffalo http://www.burchfieldpenny.org/
Grey Art Gallery New York University http://www.nyu.edu/greyart/
Johnson Museum of Art Cornell University http://museum.cornell.edu
Neuberger Museum of Art Purchase College, State University of New York https://www.neuberger.org
Samuel Dorsky Museum of Art State University of New York at New Paltz https://newpaltz.edu/museum
North Carolina Ackland Art Museum University of North Carolina http://www.ackland.org  
Nasher Museum of Art Duke University http://www.nasher.duke.edu
Ohio Allen Memorial Art Museum Oberlin College http://oberlin.edu/amam
Gund Gallery Kenyon College http://www.thegundgallery.org/
Miami University Art Museum Miami University http://www.miamioh.edu/cca/art-museum/
Wexner Center for the Arts The Ohio State University https://wexarts.org/
Oklahoma Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art University of Oklahoma http://ou.edu/fjjma
Oregon Museum of Contemporary Craft Pacific Northwest College of Art http://museumofcontemporarycraft.org
Pennsylvania La Salle University Art Museum La Salle University http://www.lasalle.edu/museum/
Lehigh University Galleries Lehigh University https://luag.lehigh.edu/
Palmer Museum of Art Pennsylvania State University http://palmermuseum.psu.edu
Penn Museum (Of Archeology and Anthropology) University of Pennsylvania http://penn.museum
Rhode Island RISD Museum Rhode Island School of Design https://risdmuseum.org/
Texas Amarillo Museum of Art Amarillo College http://amarilloart.org/
Blaffer Art Museum University of Houston http://blafferartmuseum.org/
Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art University of Texas at Austin http://blantonmuseum.org
Utah University Museum of Art Brigham Young University http://moa.byu.edu
Norra Ecles Harrison Museum of Art Utah State University http://artmuseum.usu.edu
Vermont Fleming Museum of Art University of Vermont http://flemingmuseum.org
Middlebury College Museum of Art Middlebury College http://museum.middlebury.edu
Virginia Fralin Museum of Art University of Virginia https://uvafralinartmuseum.virginia.edu/
Institute of Contemporary Art Virginia Commonwealth University https://icavcu.org/
Muscarelle Museum of Art The College of William and Mary http://www.wm.edu/muscarelle
Washington Henry Art Gallery University of Washington http://henryart.org
Washington, D.C. George Washington University Museum and the Textile Museum George Washington University http://museum.gwu.edu
Wisconsin Chazen Museum of Art University of Wisconsin-Madison http://chazen.wisc.edu