Christmas Benefit Archives

Friends of the Museum


Christmas Benefit Honoree History

2022 Jazzed Up and Counting Down until we open the Raclin Murphy Museum of Art

2021 Celebrating Our Past, Embracing Our Future - 40th Anniversary Dinner honoring all past honorees and board presidents.

2020 In memory of Ivan Meštrović and his legacy (virtual)

2019 Rebecca Nanovic Lin and John Affleck-Graves

2018 The Don and Marilyn Keough Family

2017 Carmi and Chris Murphy

2016 Joyce McMahon Hank and her late husband Bernard (Jerry) J. Hank Jr.

2015 In memory of Rev. Theodore M. Hesburgh, C.S.C.

2014 In memory of Douglas Bradley

2013 Susan and Justin Driscoll

2012 Pat and Bob Kill

2011 Judy Kinney and Richard Hunt

2010 Philip Rickey

2009 Charlie Hayes

2008 Beverly and Robert O'Grady

2007 Charlotte and Tom Mittler

2006 Virginia A. Marten

2005 Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Lehman

2004 John D. Reilly

2003 Mr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Unruh

2002 Rev. Edward A. Malloy, C.S.C.

2001 Former Presidents of the Friends' Board of Directors

2000 Mildred Kaeser

1999 The O'Shaughnessy Family

1998 Rev. Anthony Lauck, C.S.C.

1997 Mr. and Mrs. Russell Ashbaugh (Jeanne)

1996 Dr. Dean A. Porter

1995 Dr. John Brademas

1994 Reverends Theodore M. Hesburgh, Edmund P. Joyce, Anthony Lauck

1993 Eleanor and Al Nathe

1992 Mrs. Walter (Bernice) Lake

1991 Mary Lou and Judd Leighton

1990 Mr. and Mrs. Robert Raclin (Ernestine)

1989 Mr. and Mrs. Frederick Baer

1988 Patricia and Arthur J. Decio

1987 Mary Loretto and Terrence Dillon

1986 Mrs. John (Margaretta) Higgins

1985 Mrs. Everett (Ann) McNear

1984 Marilyn and James W. Alsdorf

1983 Predates Honoree Award

1982 Predates Honoree Award