Board News

The 2020-21 Executive Board assumed their roles at a Zoom Meeting on May 11, 2020.

Todd Bruce Headshot2 1

Pictured is Board President Todd Bruce


His Executive Team will consist of:

Past President Kelli Kalisik

VP of Administration Angie Chamblee

VP of Community Relations Michael Riemke

VP of Development Cindy Dunn

VP of Programs Juliane Morris

Secretary Susie Farrington

Treasurer Mike Szymanski

A very special welcome to new members: 

Amy Tyler and William Tourtillotte

Retiring in 2020 - We said good-bye to members with over 50 years of service! Our debt to you is immeasurable.

Louise Anella - 8 years

Barb Henry - 6 years

Mary Lou Mullen - 6 years

Celeste Ringuette - 20 years and President Emerita

Paul Stevenson - 14 years and President Emeritus