All Members Reciprocal Program

Our members automatically are participants in the Reciprocal Membership Programs at all the university art museums listed below.  By presenting valid membership ID from the Friends of the Snite Museum of Art, you are entitled to:

  • Free admission
  • The same admission fee to special exhibitions and events
  • The same discounts on gift/books purchases made on the premises
  • Admission to members' previews

College and University Art Museums Reciprocal Program Participants

State Museum College/University Web Site
Alabama Abroms-Engle Institute for the Visual Art University of Alabama, Birmingham http://www.uab.edu/cas/aeiva/
Arizona Arizona State University Art Museum Arizona State University http://asuartmuseum.asu.edu
California Anderson Collection Stanford University http://museum.stanford.edu
Cantor Arts Center Stanford University http://museum.stanford.edu
Fowler Museum of Art UCLA, University of California, Los Angeles http://fmch.ucla.edu/
Hammer Museum of Art University of California, Los Angeles http://hammer.ucla.edu
University Art Museum California State University, Long Beach http://csulb.edu/org/uam
Connecticut Ballermine Museum of Art Fairfield University http://fairfield.edu/lifeatfairfield/artsminds/thebellarminemuseum
Thomas J. Walsh Art Gallery Fairfield University http://fairfield.edu/lifeatfairfield/artsminds/thomasjwalshartgallery
Housatonic Museum of Art Housatonic Community College http://www.hcc.commnet.edu/artmuseum/
William Benton Museum of Art University of Connecticut http://britishart.yale.edu
Yale Center for British Art Yale University http://britishart.yale.edu
Yale University Art Gallery Yale University http://artgallery.yale.edu
Florida Cornell Fine Arts Museum Rollins College http://www.rollins.edu/cfam
Harn Museum of Art University of Florida http://harn.ufl.edu
Ruth Funk Center for Textile Arts Florida Institute of Technology http://textiles.fit.edu
Georgia Georgia Museum of Art University of Georgia http://www.uga.edu/gamuseum
Michael C. Carlos Museum Emory University http://www.carlos.emory.edu
Illinois DePaul Art Museum DePaul University http://museums.depaul.edu
Loyola University Museum of Art Loyola University http://www.luc.edu/luma
Smart Museum of Art University of Chicago http://smartmuseum.uchicago.edu/
Indiana Snite Museum of Art University of Notre Dame http://sniteartmuseum.nd.edu/
Iowa University of Iowa Museum of Art University of Iowa http://uima.uiowa.edu
Kansas Spencer Museum of Art University of Kansas http://spencerart.ku.edu
Louisiana Newcomb Art Museum Tulane University http://newcombartmuseum.tulane.edu
Maine Bowdoin College Museum of Art Bowdoin College http://www.bowdoin.edu/art-museum
Colby College Museum of Art Colby College http://www.colby.edu/museum
Maryland Evergreen Museum and Library Johns Hopkins University http://museums.jhu.edu/evergreen.php
Homewood Museum Johns Hopkins University http://museums.jhu.edu/homewood.php
Massachusetts Addison Gallery of American Art Phillips Academy http://addisongallery.org
McMullen Museum of Art Boston College http://www.bc.edu/sites/artmuseum/
Mount Holyoke College Art Museum Mount Holyoke College http://www.mtholyoke.edu/artmuseum
Smith College Museum of Art Smith College http://smith.edu/artmuseum
Davis Museum at Wellesley College Wellesley College http://wellesley.edu/davismuseum
Williams College Museum of Art Williams College http://wcma.org
Michigan University of Michigan Museum of Art University of Michigan http://umma.umich.edu
Minnesota Goldstein Museum of Design University of Minnesota, College of Design http://goldstein.design.umn.edu
Frederick R. Weisman Art Museum University of Minnesota http://weisman.umn.edu
Mississippi University of Mississippi Museum of Art University of Mississippi http://museum.olemiss.edu
Missouri Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum Washington University http://kemperartmuseum.wustl.edu
Nebraska Sheldon Museum of Art University of Nebraska http://sheldonartgallery.org
New Hampshire Hood Museum of Art Dartmouth College http://hoodmuseum.dartmouth.edu
New Jersey Princeton University Art Museum Princeton University, New Jersey http://artmuseum.princeton.edu
Jane Voorhees Zimmerli Art Museum Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey http://www.zimmerlimuseum.rutgers.edu/
New Mexico University of New Mexico Art Museum University of New Mexico http://unmartmuseum.org/
New York Burchfield Penney Art Center State University of New York, Buffalo http://www.burchfieldpenney.org/
Grey Art Gallery New York University http://www.nyu.edu/greyart/
Herbert F. Johnson Museum of Art Cornell University http://museum.cornell.edu
Neuberger Museum of Art Purchase College, State University of New York https://www.neuberger.org
North Carolina Nasher Museum of Art Duke University http://www.nasher.duke.edu
Ohio Allen Memorial Art Museum Oberlin College http://oberlin.edu/amam
Gund Gallery Kenyon College http://www.thegundgallery.org/
Oklahoma Fred Jones, Jr. Museum of Art University of Oklahoma http://ou.edu/fjjma
Oregon Museum of Contemporary Craft Pacific Northwest College of Art http://museumofcontemporarycraft.org
Pennsylvania La Salle University Art Museum La Salle University http://www.lasalle.edu/museum/
Palmer Museum of Art Pennsylvania State University http://palmermuseum.psu.edu
Texas Blaffer Art Museum University of Houston http://blafferartmuseum.org/
Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art University of Texas at Austin http://blantonmuseum.org
Utah University Museum of Art Brigham Young University http://moa.byu.edu
Vermont Fleming Museum of Art University of Vermont http://flemingmuseum.org
Middlebury College Museum of Art Middlebury College http://museum.middlebury.edu
Virginia Muscarelle Museum of Art The College of William and Mary http://www.wm.edu/muscarelle
Washington Henry Art Gallery University of Washington http://henryart.org
Wisconsin Chazen Museum of Art University of Wisconsin-Madison http://chazen.wisc.edu